PROMOTION LIST - UKG-A			
Sl.	Admn No	Name	
1	G1	AADHIL RAJU	PROMOTED
2	G4	ADISHANKARAN N A	PROMOTED
3	L222	AIDEN ABEY	PROMOTED
4	G6	ALI ADHIL	PROMOTED
5	G7	AMEYA BIJU	PROMOTED
6	G9	ANNGRET TESSA AJU	PROMOTED
7	L228	ATHARV ANILKUMAR	PROMOTED
8	G12	CHRISTY ARUN NELLOOR	PROMOTED
9	G13	DERICK LIJO	PROMOTED
10	G197	DEVATHEERTHA DHANIL	PROMOTED
11	G189	EFFRIN DENCIL	PROMOTED
12	G14	ELIZABETH BIJO	PROMOTED
13	G16	ESTHER ANNA MATHEW	PROMOTED
14	G198	EVANGELINE ANNAMARIYA N	PROMOTED
15	G17	FEBIN VINCENT	PROMOTED
16	G18	ISA MIRIYAM BINS	PROMOTED
17	G19	IVAAN ALEN	PROMOTED
18	G21	JOEL JOHN BIJOY	PROMOTED
19	L196	JOHN JOSEPH PUTHUPPALLIL	PROMOTED
20	L218	LISSA JOHN TILU	PROMOTED
21	G175	MADHAV RENJU	PROMOTED
22	G23	MERYL JUVAN	PROMOTED
23	G24	MIKHA ANIL	PROMOTED
24	G187	NIHARIHA NITHIN	PROMOTED
25	G170	RYAN LAIJU	PROMOTED
26	G26	SERAH MARYAM ANISH	PROMOTED
27	G27	SHREYA SAJITH	PROMOTED
28	G173	SREEDEV PRADEEP	PROMOTED
29	G169	THANVI YASH	PROMOTED
30	G28	VASUKI M S	PROMOTED